CCSF Event Photos Archive – 2013

Click on the images below to view each event’s photos:

IMG_4606 Richard Trophy - MAIN2013 Festival Flea Market Show
Sunday December 15, 2013
IMG_3595-Richard-Joe-MAIN.jpg2013 CCSF Holiday Party
Sunday December 8, 2013
IMG_4577-Jet-MAIN.jpg2013 Sunshine CC Wings Over Miami
Saturday November 23, 2013
IMG_4548-2014-Vette-Rear-MAIN.jpg2013 Isle Casino Classic Car & Boat Show
Sunday November 17, 2013
IMG_4531-Vettes-MAIN.jpg2013 Palm Beach County Sheriff
Saturday November 9, 2013
IMG_3410-Peg-Mare-MAIN.jpg2013 Ocala Pumpkin Run Weekend
Fri
. October 24 to Sun. October 26, 2013
IMG_3365-Redline-Sign-MAIN.jpg2013 Redline Clinic
Saturday October 19, 2013
IMG_3044 Group Train MAIN2013 Murder Mystery Train Weekend
Sat. August 10 to Sun. August 11, 2013
003-Kimura-MAIN.jpg2013 Kimura Steakhouse
Saturday July 27, 2013
IMG_4305_edited-1-Award-MAIN.jpgg2013 Isles Casino Car & Boat ShowSunday June 23, 2013
IMG_4266_edited-1-Liz-MAIN.jpg2013 2nd Annual CCSF Picnic
Sunday May 19, 2013
IMG_4177 Pioneer - MAIN2013 Palm Beach Clematis Show
Saturday April 6, 2013
Barrett Jackson Ron - MAIN2013 Barrett Jackson Cruise-In
Wednesday
April 3, 2013
IMG_2805_MAIN Group Check2013 Joe DiMaggio Hospital Check Presentation Wednesday March 27, 2013
IMG_3474 - MAIN - 53 Vette LBCCSF 2nd Annual Car Show
Sunday March 3, 2013
IMG_3349 - MAIN - BarryDezer Museum
Saturday February 23, 2013
IMG_3286_edited-1 - MAINRenegades Car Show
Sunday January 13, 2013