CCSF Event Photos Archive – 2012

Click on the images below to view each event’s photos:

IMG_2148_ed-1 Room - MAIN2012 CCSF Holiday Party @ Maggiano’s
Sunday December 9, 2012
01-Silver Springs - MAIN - IMG_2912NPD Oktoberfest Silver Springs 2012
Thursday October 4-Sunday October 7, 2012
Prisoner - MAIN - IMG_2678Mercedes-Benz Car & Truck Show
Sunday September 9, 2012
David Duke Trophy MAIN - IMG_2669_edited-12012 Hard Rock Casino Show
Sunday September 2, 2012
01-Group Lobby-MAIN - IMG_2525_1504Murder Mystery Train & Muscle Car City
Sat. August 18 to Sun. August 19, 2012
Pink eyebrows MAIN-IMG_2451
2012 Car & Tattoo Show
Sunday August 12, 2012
Sheriff Al Lamberti’s FundraiserSheriff Al Lamberti’s Fundraiser
Thursday, June 14, 2012

IMG_0854 Restaurant_mainRenegades Lunch Cruise
Saturday June 2, 2012

Howard won the kid's favorite award
CCSF 1st Annual Picnic
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Howard won the kid's favorite awardPalm Beach Clematis Car Show 2012
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Presentation Check for $3,500 to Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital2012 Presentation Check for $3,500
to Joe DiMaggio Children’s Hospital
CCSF Car Show 20122012 CCSF 1st Annual Car Show
Saturday, March 3, 2012
Renegade Car & Truck Show
Sunday, January 8, 2012

Joe DiMaggio Children’s Hospital
Thursday, December 29, 2011